Koolielu

Tugipersonal


Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
esmaspäev 9:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 10:30 – 16:00
neljapäev 12:00 – 16:00 
reede 10:00 – 16:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
tel: 53605521
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
teisipäev (üle nädala) 9:00 – 17:00

Psühholoog
Maret Härm-Tilk
e-mail: maret.harm-tilk@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
teisipäev (üle nädala) 9:00 – 17:00 
neljapäev 9:00 – 12:00 

Huvijuht
Siim Birk
tel: 56 694 507
e-mail: siim.birk@hpk.edu.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 229)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 229)
Merle Muru
tel: 4724862
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 224)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 317)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 308)
Irina Sõtnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee

 

 

Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
esmaspäev 9:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 10:30 – 16:00
neljapäev 12:00 – 16:00 
reede 10:00 – 16:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
tel: 53605521
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
teisipäev (üle nädala) 9:00 – 17:00

Psühholoog
Maret Härm-Tilk
e-mail: maret.harm-tilk@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
teisipäev (üle nädala) 9:00 – 17:00 
neljapäev 9:00 – 12:00 

Huvijuht
Siim Birk
tel: 56 694 507
e-mail: siim.birk@hpk.edu.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 229)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 229)
Merle Muru
tel: 4724862
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 224)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 317)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 308)
Irina Sõtnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee