Koolielu

Tugipersonal


Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 315)
esmaspäev 8:00 – 16:00
teisipäev 10:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 8:00 – 16:00
neljapäev    -  
reede 9:00 – 15:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
tel: 53419254
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com

vastuvõtt (ruum - õpilaskodu 4/1)
teisipäev 8:30 – 13:00

Huvijuht
Siim Birk
tel: 56 694 507
e-mail: siim.birk@hpk.edu.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 010)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 010)
Merle Muru
tel: 4724862
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 009)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 212)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 009)
Irina Sõtnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee

 

 

Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 315)
esmaspäev 8:00 – 16:00
teisipäev 10:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 8:00 – 16:00
neljapäev    -  
reede 9:00 – 15:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
tel: 53419254
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com

vastuvõtt (ruum - õpilaskodu 4/1)
teisipäev 8:30 – 13:00

Huvijuht
Siim Birk
tel: 56 694 507
e-mail: siim.birk@hpk.edu.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 010)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 010)
Merle Muru
tel: 4724862
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 009)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 212)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 009)
Irina Sõtnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee